An apology of sorts…

Well, let me put it to you like this…

Things have been hectic. I’m sorry for you not seeing me lately. 😦

But I’m back! 🙂

We just welcomed our 4th child into this world. And there have been a lot of life shifts going on. Everything from preparing to go back to school, to ministry stuff,  and to other endeavors.

I didn’t have the $mulah$ to re-up my website domain. Because of that, I haven’t been able to write on here. But I’m back now. And with a little budgeting I will bring my domain back.

With coming back, there will be some changes made. So be ready young world, I’ll be back on my blogging game.

Leave a Reply

