A Break

Sometimes I can see the things that are constantly pulling at my heart and realize that I need to break some from thinking about all of the crazy issues in our world.

In these moments I usually try to get into things that relax my mind some from the pain of the world. I’ll read some scripture, read a good book(reading a great book by Tim Keller right now, Kings Cross), Listen to some good music(got that new Common album which I am digging or I’ll watch some good movies with my fam.

We love watching movies. We have ours separated by genres within genres.

One type of movie I love would have to be anything that has nature in it.

One of our recent date nights my wife got us tickets to see Bears, the Disney movie.

So here is a nice list of nature movies I like just to get the mind cleared. Hope you enjoy and have a good day.




Leave a Reply

