Bottle Awards: Top 5 movies of 2012…

Here is the top 5 movies for me that I have seen in 2012…

images

# 5 Flight
images

#4 Life of Pi

#3 Lincoln

images

#2 Dark Knight Rises

images

And for my favorite movie of the year, I decided to change things up because this is the movie I enjoyed the most of all this year. It’s a snowboarding documentary(I’ve never been snowboarding) and is visually and musically amazing…

#1 Art of Flight

images

Honorable Mentions:

*The Vow

*Wreck-It Ralph

*A Separation (foreign film)

*The Hobbit

Wish I’d seen but still haven’t:

*Argo

*The Intouchables(foreign film)

Overrated to me:

*Avengers

Leave a Reply

