2012 Movie highlights thus far…

Well, since I do a top 5 of everything in December, I figured that I would now do some highlights of 2012 so far:

…Here is a random list of things I have liked…

Movies:

I’ll start with one that makes sense with a big event happening in my life this year…

The Vow

Another movie that I really enjoyed was…

The Avengers

And a movie I haven’t finished but I’ll bet is great from what I’ve seen…

I always got a foreign film I like…

A Separation

Best Doc I have seen yet…

The Art of Flight

Anticipation:

Lincoln-By Speilberg, Starring Daniel Day Lewis

And Dark Knight Rises.

2 responses to “2012 Movie highlights thus far…

  1. Have you seen John Cotter? Its a great movie that people over looked because the name doesnt fit the movie.

  2. i loved The Vow and loved watching it with đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

