Music Monday

Here are two different styles but songs I’m digging right now and am down with starting my week with.

The first is pretty different  but in the same token, I really dig it.

Check it out…

Shearwater   |   As You Were

My other choice for today is down a different road. But I really dig this style and music video. Of course I don’t affirm all the lyrics like anyother song you listen to, but I think the video is worth checking…

Dialated Peoples ft. Kanye West   |   This Way

Leave a Reply

