Top 5 tracks of 2011

With another top5 for 2012, I wanted to do another for music tracks I liked. Will anyone agree, prob not. But here are the ones I was really feeling.

My mix is only based on what i listened to and liked. There is plenty of music I would have loved to got into that I didn’t this year. Hopefully 2012 I can get going on some more stuff.

5) TedashiiRiot

4) M83-Midnight City

3) ColdplayParadise

2) Jaylafe’Rainbow Colored Scar


And for my #1 song of 2011….

1) Bon IverHolocene

Honorable Mentions

Jay-Z and Kanye WestOtis

Young JeezyI do(Feat. Jay-Z and Andre 3000)

DrakeLook What You’ve Done

Bon IverCalgary

WeekndThe Morning

Leave a Reply

