Music Monday!!!!

2 of my Favorite Songs ever…

Brand New-The Quiet Things that No One Ever Knows

This song I’ve been into since it was introduced to me years back. I never wanna be an emo fan but a lot of music I have gotten into for a little while slanted that way. Classic. Top 5 all time songs for me, this is up there.

 

And of course, as a avid hip hop fan, this song is a classic from Pac..

2Pac-Keep Ya Head Up

In this one, Pac was on point with a lot of what he was saying. How disappointing it is to see how women get treated today. I appreciate his straight forward approach to affirming women. Of course you won’t agree with everything in a song but I really dig a lot of where he is on this jam.

 

Leave a Reply

